Search results

1. Cryptkeeper

Cryptkeeper's '04 TL

Finally picked myself up a manual car. I've been driving smart cars around for the past 4 years trying to save up money for my house, but the GF and I split up and I was looking at spending that money on a 335xi or a5. instead I decided to save that money and went out and bought a TL from a...
  2. Cryptkeeper

Flipping a house. Has anyone done it/looked into it?

Hey guys... I was wondering if anyone here has flipped a house or has looked into it. My dad and I are looking into real estate trying to find a good deal (not so good right now). He's a general contractor, and I have some money put aside, What are some things I need to look into? I've talked...
  3. Cryptkeeper

Sell my gpu and buy 970/980?

I bought a 780ti classified edition a while back, and thinking of selling it and picking up a newer card. Thinking of getting 2x970 which seems to work amazing for higher end gaming. I currently have 3x27"1080p but might drop one and get a 4k to replace it... What you guys think? Also, what you...
  4. Cryptkeeper

Spotted on the south shore, rice or nice?

Was driving to the gym, and in front of me (sorry no pics, my smart couldn't keep up) was the ever elusive Subaru fr-s! :run: Guess that 3000$ in savings was enough to buy a subaru badge, but not the br-z emblem? ...or am I crazy?
  5. Cryptkeeper

Custom Printed Roll-up portable banners.

I've started printing up Roll up banners, they are easily portable, one-sided prints and can be deployed in seconds, maximum print area 31"x88" CYMKlclm printed.
  6. Cryptkeeper

Movie posters for sale

Selling Movie posters printed on 8mil matte polypropylene just let me know which Movies you want I have access to thousands of them! Different sizes available.
  7. Cryptkeeper

Which Setup should I got for, if any?